• Bookmark

    Jeulia

2021 CUSTOMER CHOICE AWARD

Ratings On Other Platforms

Trustpilot
3.4 / 5
ResellerRatings
4.6 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

Jeulia has a consumer rating of 4.06 stars from 6,574 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Jeulia most frequently mention beautiful ring, many compliments and great quality.Jeulia ranks 3rd among Custom Jewelry sites.

  • Service
    242
  • Value
    227
  • Shipping
    239
  • Returns
    140
  • Quality
    222

This company responds to reviews on average within 2 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 37.9%
Positive
22
Neutral
1
Negative
35
View ratings trends
533
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Ordered many rings, including my engagement rings, they are top quality and affordable.
  • Most people cannot tell the difference between the Jeulia rings and my real diamond wedding ring.
  • 2021 Customer Choice Winner

Critical highlights

  • Have tried to call the customer service number and have been unsuccessful.
  • I tried to correct the regular issue by using the store credit but there is no way to use it if you order online.
  • I have e-mailed repeatedly and tried several phone numbers, NO help.
How would you rate Jeulia?
Top Positive Review

“Loved it!”

Husna M.
6/22/20

Excellent product that I really enjoyed. Looks and feels like a real diamond and have received tons of compliments. The quality is amazing, it's durable and doesn't lose shine (doesn't leave fingers green as it's silver). Service was excellent throughout the process. Delivery was in the stated time and easy to track with updates. (Gift) packaging was beautiful and secure. Will definitely be ordering from Jeulia again!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

Stephen B.
3/10/21

So here it is, the day of my wife's birthday and surprise surprise "Order Processing." So they'll charge you the day you place the order, or at least place a hold on the funds. Not quite sure as my financial institution shows the funds removed. Either way no gift and out the money from what I can tell. In all this time I've received a response stating they will seek to process my order as quickly as possible. Glad I made other arrangements elsewhere.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6,574)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (572) engagement ring (176) wedding ring (190) wedding band (134) store credit (42) phone number (49) ring today (44) return policy (59) center stone (47)
stephenb1293
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 10th, 2021
• Updated review

So here it is, the day of my wife's birthday and surprise surprise "Order Processing." So they'll charge you the day you place the order, or at least place a hold on the funds. Not quite sure as my financial institution shows the funds removed. Either way no gift and out the money from what I can tell. In all this time I've received a response stating they will seek to process my order as quickly as possible. Glad I made other arrangements elsewhere.

Tip for consumers:
Shop anywhere else

Products used:
Necklace and earrings

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Stephen, thanks for all the messages. We can understand your feelings. Please note that the delivery time = processing time(will be shown on our website after you choose the ring size or item amount) + shipping time (depends on the shipping method and your location). In addition, according to our cancellation policy https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html, all items will be sent into production 120 minutes after we receive the payment. Therefore, any cancellations after that time will incur a 30% material and processing fee. Hope for your understanding. You have already received the order, any questions or help, please feel free to contact us through service@jeulia.com. Thanks.

Chinese Scam
March 6th, 2021
• Previous review

FINIALLY spoke with a person, more like scam artist. So Sabrina, this is her English name, told me that a portion of my order had processed but wouldn't ship until the remaining portion was ready. She also told me that orders can take 8-18 business days to complete processing due to COVID... When I requested a cancellation Sabrina told me she'd be happy to but there would be a 30 percent cancellation fee. Purchase at your own risk, they don't hold their Chinese sweatshop kids accountable to ensure customer satisfaction.

Tip for consumers:
Better off going to Walmart

Products used:
Earrings and necklace

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kenb469
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
January 14th, 2022
Verified purchase

At first, I'll admit the rose gold ring with the chocolate Jeulia stone was stunning, absolutely beautiful! Could pass for the real thing. However, after my wife wore the ring for less than a week the rose gold plating has already started rubbing off revealing the silver base. She works in an office, so there's no reason why the plating should have come off like this. I was extremely pleased when I got the ring, but now hugely disappointed that the jewelry is junk.

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, we’re truly sorry you’ve had the experience with our product, especially because of its special meaning. We have an extremely rigorous quality control process but sometimes a few defective products may sometimes fall through the cracks. We will do everything we can to resolve this issue and make sure you have a great shopping experience. So please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we may help you resolve this issue. Thank you and sorry again.

damirn
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021
Verified purchase

I made a $ 200 purchase from this page. Days later I saw that the same items I ordered were at ridiculously cheap prices on the Wish shopping site, they were exactly the same rings. I asked to cancel my order and they penalized me 30%, when they had not even sent me the tracking number for it.
Shipping. I am very disappointed. I will never buy the Jeulia again.

Tip for consumers:
Verifiquen primero en Wish,

Products used:
Jewerly
Rings

Service
Value
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, thanks for all the messages. We believe there are many familiar items and styles in jewelry market, but we should say we offer qualified materials and comprehensive services to protect customers' interests. Customers have their rights to select what they like. We Jeulia will be responsible for what we offer. For cancellation, your order has been sent to production already since 2 hours after the payment was received, so material fee will occur. Hope for your understanding. We sent you an email with better solution. Please check and reply us. We are looking forward to it. Thanks.

amandaa557
1 review
15 helpful votes
September 10th, 2020

I tried to have my ring repaired because its tarnished and Customer service was terrible she kept saying ah huh ok ah huh so unprofessional then she said take it and get it fixed we can't do it. I got married September 28th 2019 my ring started changing colors in March but now its to the point where its breaking out my skin.No one is willing to fix it. Dont waste your money their jewelry is NOT real silver my finger is blistered up the very last picture is when I first got it! HUGE DIFFERENCE

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, we are truly sorry about what happened. Could you please kindly give us your Order No.so we could better help you. We provide a One Year Warranty service, any rings under this period could be repaired, please kindly contact our customer service for help. Our ring is made of 925 silver, and the quality has been verified by International Institution SGS, you could take it to any professional organization to have it tested. Sorry again about what happened. Please don’t worry, our goal is to make sure you have a great shopping experience. So please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team, we will surely try every means we could to help.

samanthah277
1 review
16 helpful votes
May 13th, 2020

I had my ring for 2 days and the stone fell out. I contacted customer service both online and via phone. I couldn't get anyone to answer the phone, after doing an online repair order I didn't get any confirmation that it went through. I'm highly unsatisfied and I recommend you don't buy from this place. I feel like they just took my money and sent me a fake piece of crap.

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Samantha. We're so sorry for your bad experience with our product. We carefully inspect all products before shipping, unfortunately, a few defective pieces may sometimes be overlooked. But don’t worry, our goal is to make sure you have a great shopping experience, so we offer 30 days return policy, we will definitely help you repair it. Providing you with the best shopping experience is very important to us, so we always try our best to respond to support requests as quickly as possible. But due to the high volume of support requests we receive, sometimes we fail to properly respond to a few. We know we need to do better and hope you will give us another chance. Please call us 1-888-219-8158 ((10:00 AM -1:00 PM & 2:00 PM- 4:30 PM, Monday - Sunday (PST/PDT) Outside the U.S. and Canada: 001-888.219.8158 (International cell phone roaming charges may apply)) or email us service@jeulia.com to contact our customer service including your order number. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

husnam4
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

Excellent product that I really enjoyed. Looks and feels like a real diamond and have received tons of compliments. The quality is amazing, it's durable and doesn't lose shine (doesn't leave fingers green as it's silver).

Service was excellent throughout the process. Delivery was in the stated time and easy to track with updates. (Gift) packaging was beautiful and secure.

Will definitely be ordering from Jeulia again!

Tip for consumers:
The site is really easy to use, it’s clear to navigate and secure.

Products used:
I brought the Jeulia Classic Cushion Cut Sterling Silver Ring (JEWE0448). And I’ve been wearing it since. I absolutely am in love with it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leighc98
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

I bought the Starry Night ring. It caught my eye because I love the painting by Van Gogh and this ring captures the beauty of that painting. It is dainty, very shiny and elegant. I also ordered a simple pair of diamond look 6 prong stud earrings that I have to keep separate from my real ones because I cannot tell them apart! I will be buying from Jeulia again. They make quality jewelry.

Products used:
Jewelry

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
deirdrev5
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2022

I returned two orders that didn't fit and requested cash refund. They provided store credit and said that since items were returned, shipping to me was no longer Free and they deducted it from the amount they owed me. The whole process was a pain. They do everything in their power to keep your money. I don't think I will see a penny of the money

Tip for consumers:
Don’t expect to get your money back if you make a return. I asked for cash back and they gave me store credit, charged me for the “Free Shipping” and deducted it from my “store credit” because item was returned.

Products used:
None

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, thanks for your feedbacks and sorry for any inconvenience caused. For store credit, it is just a suggestion. We will definitely respect your ideas. We have already refunded to your original payment account for both orders. Please check. For the shipping fee, since you have enjoyed discount/free shipping for your order, which means that your order was shipped out at our cost, so when it comes to returning for a refund, the shipping fee will be deducted. Please check our 30-day return policy https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html. Your understanding will be appreciated. Any more questions, please contact our Customer Satisfaction Team. Thanks.

sachaew
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

After 2 weeks the gold plated ring started to fade... I take off my ring when I wash my hands, get in the shower and clean... I make sure no chemicals touch the ring, so I don't understand how it's fading smh, I wish I could of sent it back but I threw the receipt and other paper in the trash by mistake ugh... This is the 3rd ring from different places I picked out and they all faded... maybe I just need to tell my fiancé to get me a real ring.

Tip for consumers:
Don’t get any gold plates jewelry, stick with plain silver

Products used:
Jewelry

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, thanks for all the messages. We are sorry for your experience with our product. We carefully inspect all products before shipping, unfortunately a few defective pieces may sometimes be overlooked. But don’t worry, we offer one year warranty service. Our goal is to make sure you have a great shopping experience. So please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team at service@jeulia.com so that we may help you resolve this issue. Thanks.

fideh
1 review
11 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

Please don't ever purchase from this site ever! I've cried trying to fix this it's so frustrating. I feel defeated and stressed so much because of them. The people that email back don't have a clue of what they are doing. Please save you guys the trouble. I never knew I be crying of how frustrated I was. Always having to correct them. When they should know the information. But NEVER did anything to fix my problem.

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Fide H. Thank you for your review. I understand your frustration, and I am terribly sorry that you had a bad experience with us. I would be very glad to check this and help you. You can be sure that we will do everything in our hands to help and arrange things out. I just ask you to kindly send me your Order Number or any other invoice number so I can locate your order and contact you back.

shannonz47
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 21st, 2021

I purchased an engagement ring and wedding band years back, after having the set for only 1 year the stones began to fog and a few fell out. They were completely unsympathetic and offered no help whatsoever. They basically told me it had to be my fault and to purchase something new. Needless to say, I did... From Zales. My ring is still perfect 3 years later, I have free cleanings and full replacement on my stones should I lose any ( I haven't). I will never purchase from here again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Shannon, we are sorry to hear about the problem you have had. We offer one year warranty service, please refer to the link https://www.jeulia.com/one-year-warranty.html for more info. Unfortunately, the item is outside of the period. We sincerely hope for your kind understanding. We do not mean you need to purchase a new one, but if you would like to place a new order, we are glad to offer a return customer discount for you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us via service@jeulia.com if you need further assistance.

alainn10
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 21st, 2021

My wife and I bought our rings with them. When we got them we were so happy coz they were really beautiful, and after a month they started to tarnish and changing colors every single day.
I contacted the site they are so unprofessional and I was totally ignored when I asked the way these can be repair or replaced.
So frustrating I had to give up contacting them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, thanks for all the messages and sorry for the experience. We carefully inspect all products before shipping, but sometimes a few defective products may fall through the cracks. We will do everything we can to resolve this issue and make sure you have a great shopping experience. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email you used to place the order? So we can find your order and assist you better. We sincerely apologize for any unhappy experience with us. Please contact our customer service at service@jeulia.com, we will try the best to provide you a satisfactory solution. Thank you for your understanding.

briannam78
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020

My old engagement ring broke in half so I was in search for a new one. I came across jeulia and fell in love. I was very hesistant but took the plunge. It came in less than a week with coming from China. This ring feels so sturdy and durable and looks like a totally real diamond. Came with a super nice box and came with free earrings for Mother's Day. Everything about all of it was top notch. I'll definitely be buying again!

ryany74
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021
Verified purchase

Putting the customer first! We had to get a replacement set for my wife. We found one that ended up being too big. That was my fault. They fixed it for me and I was even able to upgrade for a very small fee. Like 13 dollars. It was not an up sale my wife just liked another set better.

In a time where businesses are hurting and cutting corners on quality of service Jeulia has set the bar. Thanks a ton! I will surly be back.

Tip for consumers:
Don't hesitate to ask them for help. They are responsive but be patient. They are a bit behind us

Products used:
Two rings and a neckless

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanb3816
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021
Verified purchase

Ordered a ring, tracking shows that the label was created on 11/19.
Sent an email on 11/23 as there has been no change in the tracking status. Received a reply the same day "And your package is surely shipped out. Although the result we checked is the same as you, please understand that sometimes, the logistics update is a little slow caused by some uncontrollable factors. So could you please kindly wait a few days and recheck it again?"
Today is 11/30, tracking info still shows as label created.
Save your money. Save your time. Save yourself a headache. Dealing with this company is not worth it.

Order number provided on 12/5/2021. Wonder how long it will be before I receive another email full of dishonest information.

12/6, Tracking info still unchanged since 11/19. Still just showing the label was created.

Tip for consumers:
Please find another retailer. Less than 40% positive reviews would have been enough for me if I had looked and researched before buying.

Service
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, thanks for all the messages and sorry for the long time waiting. Due to the peak season of freight and the influence of COVID-19, the demand grows, and supply lowers, which causes the tight capacity of the shipping. Some of the packages suffered a delay for a few working days. We hope for your kind understanding during this difficult time, and we will also do our best to help you receive your package as soon as possible. In addition, the standard shipping takes longer time. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email you used to place the order? So we can find your order and assist you better. Thank you for your understanding.

cj288
1 review
8 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

UPDATE 2:. It is March 18th, my ring has finally arrived and it is absolutely gorgeous and the fit is perfect. I ordered it on January 14th 2021 so it took a while to come in but each time I contacted them they were swift to reply and help me. I cannot say I will order from them again because of the wait time but the ring is amazing. It does not feel cheap. I will leave a final update after I wear it for a while to let you all know how it does through wear and tear. I could not get the best picture of it, I bought the engagement ring with a wedding band to go inside of it.

UPDATE: it is currently 2/20/2021 over a month since I have ordered 1 ring, it was not a specialized order, didn't need an engraving or anything. I've contacted customer support multiple times and just keep getting told "give it a few more days". I am getting more and more disappointed. I have spent almost $200 and have absolutely nothing to show for it. Again, please read all reviews, make sure they are real. I unfortunately did not.

I ordered 1 ring almost 1 month ago now and it's still in the processing phase. I contacted them about it when it was after 14 days (their site says 7-9 process days) and they said they will put my order on a priority list but it didn't make a difference. I wanted to wait to leave a review until I got the ring but by the looks of it, it isn't ever coming. I'm feel so sad that I wasted this money on a ring when I could've bought one from an actual reputable seller. Please read ALL reviews before buying :( if ever receive it I will leave an update review on my honest opinion but so far I'm not too happy

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

We apologize for all the inconvenience caused to you. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email used to place the order? We are experiencing unprecedented volume increases and limited employee availability due to the impacts of COVID-19. We appreciate your patience.

jessicah673
1 review
14 helpful votes
May 16th, 2020

They have not personally responded to me i placed my order on may 6th paid for 3 day shipping and they just send me an automated email after i sent them several and said its being sent however when i click on tracking info it says no tag has been made yet! So disappointed and unsatisfied! I am hoping to get the refund for the express shipping and praying my ring is what i expect!

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Jessica, thanks for your review. Could you please let us know your order No., so we could help you better? We have not found any order with 3 Day Shipping on May 6th under Jessica H. Please kindly note that 3 Day Shipping is just the shipment time on the way after the order is shipped out. Delivery time= Processing time + Shipping time. The processing time is usually 7-9 business days and it is also shown on our website under the ring size box after you choose the ring size before you place the order, and also in the Order Confirmation Email that we sent to you. Please contact our customer service at service@jeulia.com to check the order status. Thanks in advance.

aaronm555
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 15th, 2021

Delivery Fail - the company that was to deliver my ring switched packages, delivered light bulbs instead! He 'took a photo of my delivery in front of my garage with my house # on it", however switched packages & delivered light bulbs instead. We have it on camera but still denied and ignored by the delivery company & Jeulia. Delivery company is not answering calls, ghosted me and I'm out my rings & my money.
Horrible experience. Frustrating and pointless.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Aaron. Jeulia fully stands behind the products we sell. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email you used to place the order? So we can find your order and assist you better. If you received light bulbs instead, we will contact our shipping company and investigate this case. Hope you rest assured. Please contact our customer service at service@jeulia.com for help.

areeja9
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 16th, 2020

I am in love with my ring. It looks like it's worth $$$$ of dollars. So beautiful, stunning. I was honestly so worried it will be another cheap looking ring that I got via the internet. This one looks like the real thing. My daughter is so jealous from my ring and even tho she is only 16 years old but she wants my ring lol. I will be ordering from now on all my jewelry via these guys. Thank you so much for the amazing fast service.

ryanr559
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

I ordered $160 worth of jewelry at the beginning of February to try to get it for valentines day. A month later and it still showed that it was processing. I chatted with the customer support a few different times and they said that one of my pieces was being custom built. Finally on my last chat they said they weren't able to check the status right then because it was still being built in their Hong Kong Factory. They offered to give me free 3 day shipping (which I already had with my order). I waited over a month with no update so I chose to cancel.

Tip for consumers:
This has tags for service and fairly good reviews however, looking a little further, the website and reviews do not appear legitimate. If you really read through the reviews many seem to be copied or "farmed" you can start to pick out broken or incorrect speech patterns for the reviews written.

Products used:
Jeulia Classic Round Cut Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Jeulia Vintage Sterling Silver Enhancer Ring Set

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi Ryan, we can totally understand you. Due to the COVID-19, our staff is shift time to work, but it is rightly the time of the high volume of orders coming in, your order has been delayed because of lack of manpower. We are so sorry for it and sincerely hope for your kind understanding. For shipping, actually, we would like to upgrade the shipping to be 3-Day shipping while your order is under express shipping. We have already canceled the order and refund you. Any questions, please feel free to contact us via service@jeulia.com. Thanks.

bril20
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

I got my ring at noon today, I did paperwork at work all afternoon and I noticed when I got home there was a stone missing already! That is bad. It didn't even last 24 hours. I won't order anything else from this place.

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, we are extremely sorry to make you feel disappointed with our product. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email you used to place the order? So we can find your order and assist you better. We have an extremely rigorous quality control process but sometimes a few defective products may sometimes fall through the cracks. We offer 30 Days Return & Exchange Policy https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html and One Year Warranty Policy https://www.jeulia.com/one-year-warranty.html. Please contact us at service@jeulia.com for help.

chloed49
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020

My partner surprised me with a ring from Jeulia and I absolutely love it! Gorgeous colours, fits perfectly and they do so many lovely jewellery on their website. Only fault was it took 3/4 weeks for delivery but overall, so made up it's finally here.

leesac5
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 5th, 2020

They have what appears to be a great return/exchange policy. Unfortunately they do not follow it. I put hanged two bangle bracelets. I measured the wrists correctly and followed their instructions. The bracelets are way too small. When I requested to exchange them they expected me to rebuy them at their store with a 50% discount. This was no where in their return/exchange policy. Do NOT buy from them. They are dishonest.

jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, we are sorry that our service has disappointed you. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email you used to place the order? So we can find your order and assist you better. According to your statement, the bracelets you purchased belong to the personalized items, which customers can select the size by themselves. Please note that our size guide is only for your reference since there might be differences due to the measurement way, level of tightness, etc. According to our 30-Day Return & Exchange Policy https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html, "Design your own" items, the stone color, metal, and chain length, etc. chosen based on your personal preference are non-refundable. Jeulia will charge a 35% restocking fee for the exchange of these items. Meanwhile, customers should pay the shipping fee to send the items back. In order to save your cost and time, we kindly suggest you place a new bracelet with 50% off provided from us, and you can keep the original bracelets. Thank you for your kind understanding. If you want to ship back the bracelets for exchange service, please feel free to contact us at service@jeulia.com, thank you.

rc430
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 21st, 2021

The ring that was sent was crooked. I went back and forth with customer service for 2 weeks partially because they are so hard to get a hold of and because they didn't want to take their crooked ring back. So much energy wasted on them and in the end they took it back but I had to pay shipping on their defective ring. Buyer beware! You can see that the prongs on the bottom are uneven.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
jeuliaj
Jeulia J. – Jeulia Rep

Hi, we do feel sorry to cause you any inconvenience with this purchase. Could you please offer us your order number or the name/email you used to place the order? So we can find your order and assist you better.If the item you received is broken, defective, or has an incorrect engraving, Jeulia will absolutely be responsible for it. Please contact our customer service at service@jeulia.com, we will look further into your issue.

paschalk
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2020

Jeulia is a nice and reliable online shopping app... I was happy to receive our wedding rings... exactly what I ordered for was what I got delivered to me... Thank you to Jeulia... the amazing thing with Jeulia is that when you write to them for anything the customer service team will respond to you and treat your concern immediately... Thank you to Jeulia. The wedding rings look so wonderful and amazing. I am grateful to Jeulia.

Q&A (293)

Answer:

This site is all scam. Don't order anything from here.

By K R.
See more answers (17)
Answer:

My wife received in a week, sent back within 24 hours. Their customer service should you choose to call them is unreal either their is no answer or you get someone with English skills like an infant. You can email them as well expect English translated the same way and single word or short one line answers that don't answer your question. When I emailed I got simple answers like" we real sorry you understand" we no able to refund you understand, thank you etc. you wasted your money sorry to say I went thru PayPal to get my 10 bucks.

By Dorito n.
See more answers (20)
Answer:

Their photography is really good. The product looks awesome in pictures on their site. Way better than what you actually end up receiving. Of course we should know better than to expect high quality for such low prices so again, the old adage remains true. You get what you pay for.

By Cheryl J.
See more answers (12)
Answer:

The California address and contact information appears to be a "front" to make them sound like a legitimate company, but those who have gotten shipping confirmation show they are in fact shipping from China. My husband had money taken out of his account as soon as he purchased something, and thought it was being shipped from California to New Mexico but when he tries to check the status he gets a message that the "order could not be found". Buyer beware!

By Andrea H.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

DONOT order anything from this company at all

By Levi S.
See more answers (11)
Answer:

I've had mine for about a month. It was rose gold. Almost all of the coloring has worn off and the metal is so soft, it's really banged up and has tons of scratches all over it. When you get the package, they have value listed as $20.00. It's so beyond junk.

By Tara R.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Im not sure what you are looking for, but there is no gold in their rings, and the stones are inexpensive man-made materials (which, despite their gorgeous photos, have very little sparkle). You can get better quality costume jewelry at almost any regular store for a better price! Besides, if you try to return something, you will NEVER get a refund and will never even get anyone to answer their phone.

By Lora W.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

It took a bit to get mine after my husband kept emailing them till they finally replied. Ordered the skull engagement ring and I must say it was worth the wait it is beautiful. Only down side is it's supposed to be rhodium plated which is supposed to help it with not getting scratches but I bump the bottom of it and it's starting to come off already which is definitely a disappointment. Now you can see the silver peeking through):

By Stephanie f.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

The rhodium plating on your ring should definitely last longer than a year. Although having said that, if the base colour of the silver has a really black colour to it, then you might start to see the silver colour coming through at the base of the ring, before the end of the first year. Normally you should expect the plating to last 2-3 years.

By Jeulia J., Affordable Designer Rings for Lovers.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Jeulia staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Affordable luxury Jewelry for Everyone.

Business History

Jeulia is here to deliver quality and affordable jewelry that is unique and authentic. Every beautiful piece is designed and handcrafted in-house then shipped directly to you. We take great pride in our craftsmanship and utilize environmentally conscious materials so that you can feel confident in your purchase. We have thousands of breathtaking designs that run the gamut from timeless and traditional to modern and bold. We are confident that you will find many designs to fall in love with.
Our advanced design studio headquartered in Hong Kong creates a range of contemporary and bespoke styles for our customers all over the world. We deliver excellent quality at an affordable price by designing and creating all of our jewelry in-house, cutting out the middleman and slashing markups. From the hearts of our designers to the hands of our craftsmen, the end results is sharing our passion of unique and sustainable jewelry with our customers.
We are a customer-centric company and so earning your trust is our number one priority. Jeulia proudly offers a one-year warranty against any manufacturing defects on all of our jewelry. We also offer a 30-day money back guarantee should you be dissatisfied with your purchase.

Company Representative

jeuliaj
Jeulia J.
Affordable Designer Rings for Lovers.
Typically responds within 2 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Jeulia?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.1
6,551 reviews
Have a question about Jeulia?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more